OUR STAFF  

COMPLETE INSURANCE
SERVICE SINCE 1949

Our staff includes Paula Rhodus, who has been with the Agency since 1979; Trish Griffiths, who joined the Agency in 2002; Beth Davis, who joined the Agency in 2004; and Sarah Warren, who joined the Agency in 2014.

Karl Tramer CPCU ARM - ktramer@buhlinsure.com

Burt Tramer - btramer@buhlinsure.com

Paula Rhodus - prhodus@buhlinsure.com

Trish Griffiths - tgriffiths@buhlinsure.com

Beth Davis - bdavis@buhlinsure.com

Sarah Warren - swarren@buhlinsure.com

     
   
©2010 Buhl Insurance Agency Inc., Privacy Policy
 
 
Site Design By: